Contact Us

314-727-3150

6701 Delmar Blvd

University City, MO 63130

Facebook: www.facebook.com/UCityLibrary

Twitter: @UCPL_Librarians

University City Public Library is located at 6701 Delmar Blvd, at the west end of the Delmar Loop. Parking is available in our lot (accessed by turning onto Sgt. Mike King Drive and then turning right into our parking lot) or across Kingsland Avenue in the large Loop parking lot.

Meet Our Staff

Staff NamePositionEmail Address
Patrick WallDirectorpjwall@ucitylibrary.org
Kerry BruceAssistant Directorkerry@ucitylibrary.org
Kara KrekelerHead of Adult Serviceskkrekeler@ucitylibrary.org
Erin HoodHead of Youth Serviceserin@ucitylibrary.org
Sally MasterHead of Technical Servicessally@ucitylibrary.org
Kevin KorinekCommunity Engagement Librariankevin@ucitylibrary.org
Cindy DeichmannOffice Managercldeichmann@ucitylibrary.org